PhoneSchooling

I use OneNote software on my smart phone and my laptop to help with our homeschooling and organization. I’ve realized this gives E.T.’s phrase, “Phone home,” a whole new dimension in our family — we’re PhoneSchooling!

Over at TheHomeSchoolMom.com, I just posted details about how we make use of OneNote for PhoneSchooling. I’d love to hear how you use OneNote, EverNote, or a similar app in your homeschooling.`

This entry was posted in Family Life, Homeschooling, Homeschooling Boys, Kids and Computers, Soccer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

